An Act Creating the Barrio of San Juan in the Municipality of Mabini, Province of Batangas

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippine Congress Assembled:

Section 1. The sitios of Nag-ilong and Lugay in the barrio of Mainaga, municipality of Mabini, Province of Batangas, are hereby segregated from the said barrio and constituted into an independent barrio to be known as the barrio of San Juan.1aшphi1

Section 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved: June 1, 1948.

The Lawphil Project - Arellano Law Foundation